A World of Opportunity

To select or deselect school events or district events, click on the blue spotlight icon located above the calendar.  A legend of event categories appears below the calendar.  
 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
MHS Share the Keys
-
MHS
Thu, Nov 14
Subscribe to Alerts MHS Latinas in Tech
-
Learning Commons
Sat, Nov 16

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • MHS Calendar

Calendar