A World of Opportunity

To select or deselect school events or district events, click on the blue spotlight icon located above the calendar.  A legend of event categories appears below the calendar.  
 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
F
Tue, Jan 3
A
Wed, Jan 4
B
Thu, Jan 5
C
Fri, Jan 6
D
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
E
Tue, Jan 10
F
Wed, Jan 11
A
Thu, Jan 12
B
Fri, Jan 13
C
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 18
E
Thu, Jan 19
F
Fri, Jan 20
A
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
B
Tue, Jan 24
C
Wed, Jan 25
D
Thu, Jan 26
E
Sat, Jan 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • MHS Calendar
There are no events to display