A World of Opportunity

To select or deselect school events or district events, click on the blue spotlight icon located above the calendar.  A legend of event categories appears below the calendar.  
 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
AV Kindergarten Visitation Tour
-
AV
AH Open House
-
AH
HC Back to School Playdate
-
HC
Wed, Sep 4
NP School Wide Play Date
-
NP
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Board of Education Meeting
-
MHS Learning Commons
Tue, Sep 10
MHS Share the Keys
-
MHS
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
MHS Back to School Night
-
MHS
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
MHS School Photos
-
MHS
Fri, Sep 20
MHS School Photos
-
MHS
Sat, Sep 21

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • MHS Calendar

Calendar